Please reload

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Today we had a lovely Trash-The-Dress shoot with Cristina & Alic. They married in August in Moldavia but they are living in Portugal and they wanted to have some photos from our beautiful country in they wedding dresses, so we agreed to make this shoot in beautiful Arr...

Please reload

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Please reload