Please reload

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 

Brazilian singer Roberto Carlos performed yesterday a live concert at MEO Arena, in Lisbon, Portugal.
Photos at Brazil Photo Press

 

O cantor Brasileiro Roberto Carlos realizou ontem um concerto ao vivo no MEO Arena, em Lisboa, Portugal.
Fotos em Brazil Photo Press

 

 

Monday, April 20, 2015

The Brazil-Portugal Business Forum took place at the Hotel Tivoli in Lisbon attended by Portuguese Deputy Prime Minister, Paulo Portas, Brazilian Vice President, Michel Temer and Portuguese Economy Minister, Pires de Lima.

 

Photos at Brazil Photo Press

O forum empresar...

Please reload

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Please reload